To NOT Do

Read it after quite a while… 😀
There are literally so many things I’d like to add to this list. 😛

Of the Wise and Rude

THINGS GUYS JUST SHOULDN’T SAY ON A FIRST DATE:

  • That’s a cute nose you got there. Can I touch it? (uh, no. that’s my nose. Nobody, NOBODY touches my nose.)
  • That shirt is ayyyy-takes a tour of Europe-yyydorable! Where’d ya get it? *gaydar ringing*
  • Ya know, I’ve just been waiting for the perfect little THING to waltz my way. And now, you’re here. (thing? Well, waiter? Check!)
  • Your eyes are so pretty. They remind me of pretty eyes. (no shit)
  • You’re getting the salad, the pasta AND the pizza? Weeeeell, okay. (you did not just say that. You did not. You mind me eating food? You did not.)
  • Your lipstick looks so shiny and slimy there, I wanna skip lunch and feed on it. (what! Wh—what!)
  • Can we, uh, *looks sleazily* skip lunch and get down to desert? (no, I hadn’t even touched my chicken yet! And desert? God!)
  • I…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

